First informal get-together of the German Sassenachs

On 09/08/2014, a few saucy German Outlander fans will meet for the very first informal get-together of the German Sassenachs.

Of course, I will be there. What a question. 😉

And since I`m  already looking forward to you, I thought to myself,  that I will also celebrate it here on my blog. And therefore you can find on the upper right the current state of how long it will be, before we can heckle all the little things to Claire and Jamie in great detail. And of course – the occasional whisky „taste“! * squeeeeee *


Kommentar verfassen

